Think and Grow Rich

8 11 2008

So we’ve heard this a million times over the course of a historic 2008 election, “We are in the worst economic shape since the Great Depression” . So if this is the case, I have the perfect book for you all. My  father lives by this book.

The book that I am speaking of is “think and Grow Rich”.

Written by Napoleon Hill and inspired by a suggestion by American billionaire Andrew Carnegie. It was published in 1937 at the end of the Great Depression.

I hope you all understand where I’m coming from…. If not Read the book and start your journey to financial freedom, mentally and financially.

tagr

Actions

Information

2 responses

13 12 2008
thinkandgrowrichmovies

If you love “Think And Grow Rich” you’re REALLY going to love this. I have just created a MOVIE of the first 3-chapters in T&GR.

They are: Chapter 1 “Thoughts Are Things” – Chapter 2 “Desire” – Chapter 3 “Faith.”

I have been a film producer for 25-years and built a huge production company by applying the principles of T&GR. It changed my life! This is a FIRST-CLASS production.

You can get 20 FREE Movies scenes and get a sneak-peek here:

http://thinkandgrowrichmovies.wordpress.com/

7 02 2011
wallyrichburg

Thanks for this information, I would love to speak with you in regards to this, I am a huge fan of T& GR .

Leave a Reply

